Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff and Organization

 

Senior Vice Chancellor 865-974-4204
Chris Cimino, Senior Vice Chancellor vcfinance@utk.edu
Karen Valero, Administrative Specialist III valero@utk.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor 865-974-3061
Brian Browning, Associate Vice Chancellor browning@utk.edu
Sarah Hoel, Office & Space Manager for the Office of Campus Operations shoel@utk.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor 865-974-4204
Kim McCullock, Associate Vice Chancellor kmccul13@utk.edu
Tammy Wiggs, Administrative Specialist III twiggs@utk.edu
Budget & Finance 865-974-4204
James Price, Executive Director jprice1@utk.edu
Chasaty Smith, Administrative Specialist II csmith46@utk.edu
Bursar
Perkins & University Student Loans 
865-946-3100
865-974-4497
Kevin Rushing, Bursar krushin2@utk.edu
Taina Cabage, Administrative Specialist II tcabage1@utk.edu
Central Cashier’s Office 865-974-1382
Dayna Tampas, Central Cashier dtampas@utk.edu
Conferences & Non-Credit Programs 865-974-3181
Leanna Belew, Executive Director lbelew1@utk.edu
Pam Quick, Administrative Specialist quickp@utk.edu
Contracts 865-974-4204
Erin Young, Contract Manager eyoung41@utk.edu
Tamara Boyer, Contract Specialist tboyer5@utk.edu
Jenny Riley, Contract Specialist jriley26@utk.edu
Dining Services 865-974-4111
Mohamed Ali, Vol Dining Director mali23@utk.edu
Environmental Health & Safety 865-974-5084
Sandra Prior, Director EHS sprior@utk.edu
Kim Harmon, Administrative Support Assistant III kcox2@utk.edu
Emergency Management 865-974-3061
Brian Gard, Director bgard1@utk.edu
Event Services, Campus 865-974-9941
Kylea Boutwell, Manager boutwell@utk.edu
Facilities Services 865-974-2178
Mike Brady, Associate Vice Chancellor mbrady96@utk.edu
Beth Atkins, Administrative Specialist batkins@utk.edu
Fleet Management 865-974-2134
Cris Taylor, Director ctayl130@utk.edu
Human Resources, Knoxville Area 865-974-6089
Mary Lucal, Associate Vice Chancellor mlucal@utk.edu
Shannon Bruce, Administrative Specialist III sbruce@utk.edu
Office of Information Technology  865-974-2333
Joel Reeves, Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer joel.reeves@utk.edu
Michele Wilson, Administrative Specialist III mwils141@utk.edu
Mike Cash, Director – OIT Business Office mikec@utk.edu
Brian Huskey, Associate CIO & Executive Director – OIT Systems bhuskey1@utk.edu
Jean Derco, Associate CIO & Executive Director – OIT Support jderco@utk.edu865-974-9670
Bob Hillhouse, Associate CIO & Chief Information Security Officer bob@utk.edu
Larry Jennings, Associate CIO ljenning@utk.edu
Steve Keys, Associate CIO & Executive Director – OIT Communications jkeys@utk.edu, 865-974-6648
Mark Savage, Deputy CIO & Executive Director – OIT Applications mark@utk.edu
Operational Services 865-974-3430
Bill Strickland, Director strick@utk.edu
Linda Phillips, Accounting Specialist I lphilli4@utk.edu
Debra Keck, Manager – Records Management dkeck@utk.edu, 865-974-6328
Betty Smith, Manager – VolCard & Campus Vending bsmith9@utk.edu, 865-974-3430
Parking & Transit Services 865-974-6031
Mark Hairr, Director mhairr@utk.edu
Michael Ragsdale, Assistant Director ragsdale@utk.edu
Police Department 865-974-6631
Troy Lane, Chief of Police tlane15@utk.edu
Diana Collinsworth, Accounting Coordinator dcolli27@utk.edu
Shared Services 865-974-4204
Samantha Drenner-Johnson, Director sjohnso9@tennessee.edu
Thompson-Boling Assembly Center & Arena 865-974-0953
Jason Pedone, Director jpedone@utk.edu
University Printing & Mail 865-974-4416
Tim Price, Director tprice18@utk.edu
Sandra Allen, Coordinator II skallen@utk.edu
VolShop 865-974-3364
Carol Miller-Schaefer, Director cmillers@utk.edu
Deby Libby, Sr. Admin. Svcs. Assistant dlibby@utk.edu
Warehousing and Surplus Property 865-974-3120
Jeff Wattenbarger, Manager jwattenb@utk.edu

 

Division of Finance & Administration

4th Floor Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0141
Phone: 865-974-4204 Fax: 865-974-8131