Skip to content

Staff and Organization

Senior Vice Chancellor 865-974-4204
Chris Cimino, Senior Vice Chancellor vcfinance@utk.edu
Karen Valero, Administrative Specialist III valero@utk.edu
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor 865-974-3061
Jeff Maples, Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor maples@utk.edu
Brian Browning, Executive Director of Auxiliary & Support Services browning@utk.edu
Sarah Hoel, Administrative Coordinator II shoel@utk.edu
Meghann Parry,  Administrative Specialist I meparry@utk.edu
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR 865-974-4204
Joneé Daniels Lindstrom, Associate Vice Chancellor danielsj@utk.edu
Tammy Wiggs, Administrative Specialist III twiggs@utk.edu
Budget & Finance 865-974-4204
James Price, Director jprice1@utk.edu
Whitney Townsend, Administrative Specialist II wogle@utk.edu
Bursar’s Office 865-946-3100
Susan Forman, Bursar sforman@utk.edu
Dee Fortenberry, Assistant Bursar fortenbd@utk.edu
Randalene Collins, Administrative Specialist II rcolli22@utk.edu
Central Cashier’s Office 865-974-1382
Joycann Lane, Central Cashier jlane6@utk.edu
Contracts 865-974-4204
Monica Long, Contract Coordinator mbennet1@utk.edu
Nancy Dalton, Contract Specialist ndalton@utk.edu
Dining Services 865-974-4111
Tim McWilliams, Resident District Manager mcwilliams-timothy@aramark.com
Environmental Health & Safety 865-974-5084
Mark Smith, Director EHS msmith38@utk.edu
Kim Harmon, Administrative Support Assistant III kcox2@utk.edu
Emergency Management 865-974-3061
Brian Gard, Director bgard1@utk.edu
Facilities Services 865-974-2178
Dave Irvin, Associate Vice Chancellor irvin@utk.edu
Beth Atkins, Administrative Specialist batkins@utk.edu
Fleet Management 865-974-2134
Cris Taylor, Director ctayl130@utk.edu
Office of Information Technology  865-974-2333
Joel Reeves, Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer joel.reeves@utk.edu
Mona Hernandez, Administrative Specialist III mhernan7@utk.edu
Mike Cash, Director – OIT Business Office mikec@utk.edu
Elizabeth Cummings, Executive Director – OIT Systems ejc@utk.edu
Jean Derco, Executive Director – OIT Support jderco@utk.edu865-974-9670
Bob Hillhouse, Associate CIO bob@utk.edu
Larry Jennings, Associate CIO ljenning@utk.edu
Steve Keys, Executive Director – OIT Communications jkeys@utk.edu, 865-974-6648
Mark Savage, Executive Director – OIT Applications mark@utk.edu
Operational Services 865-974-3430
Bill Strickland, Director strick@utk.edu
Linda Phillips, Accounting Specialist I lphilli4@utk.edu
Debra Keck, Manager – Records Management dkeck@utk.edu, 865-974-6328
Betty Smith, Manager – VolCard & Campus Vending bsmith9@utk.edu, 865-974-3430
Parking & Transit Services 865-974-6031
Mark Hairr, Director mhairr@utk.edu
Michael Ragsdale, Assistant Director ragsdale@utk.edu
Perkins & University Student Loans 865-974-4497
Jennifer Vinson, Manager jvinson1@utk.edu
Police Department 865-974-6631
Troy Lane, Chief of Police tlane15@utk.edu
Diana Collinsworth, Accounting Coordinator dcolli27@utk.edu
Shared Services 865-974-4204
Samantha Drenner-Johnson, Director sjohnso9@tennessee.edu
Sponsored Projects Accounting 865-974-2591
Carol Malkemus, Manager cmalkemu@utk.edu
Robin Owens, Administrative Specialist I rcowens@utk.edu
Thompson-Boling Assembly Center & Arena 865-974-0953
Tim Reese, Director treese@utk.edu
University Printing & Mail 865-974-4416
Jack Williams, Director jwilli22@utk.edu
Sandra Allen, Coordinator II skallen@utk.edu
VolShop 865-974-3364
vacant, Director dlibby@utk.edu
Deby Libby, Sr. Admin. Svcs. Assistant dlibby@utk.edu
Warehousing and Surplus Property 865-974-3120
Jeff Wattenbarger, Manager jwattenb@utk.edu

 

Division of Finance & Administration

4th Floor Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0141
Phone: 865-974-4204 Fax: 865-974-8131 E-mail: 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.